List of 2019 National Holidays, There are 5 National Harpit

Jakarta – In 2019 there will be 20 holidays and 5 of them will create harpitnas (short for slang from national pinched days).

the number of 2018 holidays, which is 21, but more than 2019, which is 19 days off.

The decision was determined by the government through an agreement of three ministers namely Minister of Religion Lukman Hakim Saifuddin, Minister of Manpower Hanif Dhakiri, and Minister of PANRB Syafruddin, in Jakarta, November 2, 2018.

The details are that in 2019 there will be 20 holidays consisting of 16 national holidays and 4 days off together.

Eid al-Fitr leave 1440 Hijri is set at 3, 4 and 7 June (Monday, Tuesday and Friday).

While with Christmas Leave on December 24 (Tuesday).

What do you think?

Written by DI

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

The Gusdur Thought Book Launched to Promote the Idea of ​​Islam Abroad

BMKG Helds Tsunami Early Warning Training with 12 Countries