SNMPTN 2018: Announcement of Selection Results Tomorrow at

JAKARTA -Participants of the Seleksi Nasional Masuk Perguruan Tinggi Negeri (SNMPTN) in 2018, waiting for the announcement of the results of the selection will be held on Tuesday, April 17, 2018.

The announcement of SNMPTN selection result will be done online through

Generally they express the dreams can be accepted in state colleges that have long been aspired. Not a few who claim to stress to the stomach mules, worried his name is not listed on the sheet announcement of the selection results.

SNMPTN is the entrance of state university (PTN) through the report card.

Noted there are 85 PTN all over Indonesia who follow SNMPTN this is:

  • Universitas Syiah Kuala, Universitas Malikussaleh, Universitas Teuku Umar, Universitas Samudera, ISBI Aceh, UIN AR-Raniry
  • Universitas Sumatera Utara, Universitas Negeri Medan, UIN Sumatera Utara
  • Universitas Riau, UIN Sultan Syarif Kasim Riau, Universitas Maritim Raja Ali Haji
  • Universitas Andalas, Universitas Negeri Padang, ISI Padang Panjang
  • Universitas Jambi, Universitas Bengkulu, Universitas Sriwijaya.
  • UIN Raden Fatah, Universitas Bangka Belitung, Universitas Lampung, Institut Teknologi Sumatera
  • Universitas Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa, Universitas Indonesia, UIN Syarif Hidayatullah Jakarta, Universitas Negeri Jakarta, UPN Veteran Jakarta
  • Universitas Singaperbangsa Karawang, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Universitas Padjadjaran, Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, ISBI Bandung, UIN Sunan Gunung Djati Bandung
  • Institut Pertanian Bogor, Universitas Siliwangi
  • Universitas Jenderal Soedirman, Universitas Tidar, Universitas Sebelas Maret, ISI Surakarta
  • Universitas Diponegoro, Universitas Negeri Semarang, UIN Walisongo Semarang
  • Universitas Gadjah Mada, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, UPN Veteran Yogyakarta, ISI Yogyakarta, UIN Sunan Kalijaga Yogyakarta
  • Universitas Jember
  • Universitas Brawijaya, Universitas Negeri Malang, UIN Malik Ibrahim Malang
  • Universitas Airlangga, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Universitas Negeri Surabaya
  • Universitas Trunojoyo Madura, UPN Veteran Jawa Timur, UIN Sunan Ampel Surabaya
  • Universitas Tanjungpura, Universitas Palangkaraya, Universitas Lambung Mangkurat, Universitas Mulawarman, Institut Teknologi Kalimantan, Universitas Borneo Tarakan
  • Universitas Udayana, Universitas Pendidikan Ganesha, ISI Denpasar
  • Universitas Mataram, Universitas Nusa Cendana, Universitas Timor
  • Universitas Hasanuddin, Universitas Negeri Makassar, UIN Alauddin Makassar
  • Universitas Sam Ratulangi, Universitas Negeri Manado, Universitas Tadulako, Universitas Sulawesi Barat, Universitas Haluoleo
  • Universitas Negeri Gorontalo, Universitas Sembilan Belas November Kolaka
  • Universitas Pattimura, Universitas Khairun
  • Universitas Cenderawasih, Universitas Musamus Merauke, ISBI Tanah Papua, Universitas Papua

What do you think?

Written by DI

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

BPTJ and Police Monitor Odd-Even in Jakarta-Tangerang Toll Road

Every Day, 24,000 Malware Apps Attack Smartphones in Indonesia